Changes in Rejlers’ Nomination Committee

According to the Nomination Committee instruction, as decided by the Annual General Meeting (AGM), every year and no later than at the end of the third quarter, the Chairman of the Board must call a meeting of the three largest shareholders in the company, each of which is then entitled to select a representative.

Mats Andersson, representing Nordea Fonder, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee in Rejlers AB. Mats Andersson replaces Johan Lannebo, Lannebo Fonder.

Composition of the Nomination Committee before AGM 2019:
Kent Hägglund, chairman, representing Peter Rejler
Martina Rejler, representing Jan Rejler
Mats Andersson, representing Nordea Fonder 

For further information, please contact:
Malin Sparf Rydberg; Director of Communications, tel. +46 (0)70 477 17 00, email: